Well….Once again the West Texas weather is postponing my T.V. cabinet….so I really want to just whine….but I’ve been working on inside projects instead!


I actually got the idea for this last year…and I cut the body out….but I got side tracked as usual….and it sat in my closet for this year….then I got the time or renewed interest and drug it out. so……

MDF…and a jigsaw

If you don’t own a jigsaw….shame on you! Get one!

They’re super easy to use….please read the instructions….I don’t want anyone to cut something off…..

I originally painted this as a green bottle….but…..red is my favorite color….so it became a Merlot…=]

Next I found the cutest little labels….printed them the right size….and aged the paper…..more about that another time!

I pretty much love all things French….so this was PERFECTO!!!!

Located some hardware……

I didn’t have any full wine bottles…..go figure… but isn’t it adorable?

Love Y’all!

