Today I spent most of the day working on things that will go to the booth…..but it was hot and I didn’t have ANYTHING complete until after four….so I spent the next couple of hours just working on play things.

This past week-end Sylvia went picking….and found a few random items that I used. When I went to see what she had gathered….she showed me this little piece….and kept calling it the eye.

I kinda blew her off….because I like to let my mind work in it’s own way….but she just kept on.

Later we were on her porch and she was showing a bag of cooking things and one item just tugged at my heart and I told her that I really wanted it…and she hadn’t made plans for it….so she said “okay”.

This is what I took! Don’t ask me why….I really don’t understand the way my mind works…I just know what I like!

AND…..we were back on that eye…and it just clicked….I’m not sure why….but it just clicked….Sylvia and I walked over with the lid….and put it with the “eye”….and then….all the sudden….this last piece fell into place.

I think that it was apparent to me right then and there….my sister is ALMOST as NUTS as I am…..maybe not quite AS….but together….we’re even weirder!!!

Now….what do these items add up to?….well today I put our thoughts together….because she had to work….and this is what the both of us saw….almost simultaneously!!!


How adorable is THAT??

Thanks Sis!!!!

Love Y’all!!!!

