What do you get when you mix an old piece of wood and paint?

The coolest….most awesome….most chic….just my style little or should I say….big sign! There is just something about typography that tugs at my heart! I guess it’s my love of reading…but some things just say….I want to do that or I LOVE that!


Anyway…this week I played a little more than I should in the junk heap behind my garage…and tried to organize some of the mounding supplies I have accumulating back there. I didn’t get finished…but I made a big dent in it and got some of MY stuff started!

The sign isn’t for me….but it IS one of the things that I did get done!

I finally feel like I can breath with the booth….not sure if that’s a good thing…but it feels good not to be in a panic about it being interesting. although….I do still need to go work on it a little…it’s filled to the brim….AGAIN!

Update….Zebra table is gone…=[…=]
Sewing cabinet….gone….=[…=]
Chippy door#1….gone….=[…=]
Lace dresser….gone…=[…=]
and the book stacks…..they just fly! I can’t keep up with them! I’m kinda glad….I must confess….they’re a favorite! There are other things gone too….but this is just a list of the bigger things!

I LOVE all my supporters! It’s so wonderful to have GREAT friends and family! The loyal ones are few….but they are the BEST!!!!! I have to say….Thank you “J” and David….Y’all have jumped through hoops for me this week! Y’all are the BEST!!!!

Love Y’all!!!

