FINALLY!!!!!

I’ve been looking for three matching chairs….and at least ONE with arms for FOREVER!!!!!

AND one day….it happened!!!! And one of the arms was already broke off!!!!  But….the other one was loose too!!! lol….I always get ’em like this!

This took SOOOOOO much more work and time than I EVER suspected it would….then…because I put the chairs together on a curve instead of straight….my fabric wouldn’t fit…so I had to COMPLETELY change the plans!….But it worked out for the best….because I had to use my outdoor fabric….so now she’s WAY more flexible!

 This is during the process….I had already taken the center legs and turned them to match the angles…and reattached. Arms are off…and waiting for the replacement…..bracing was in place here too.

What do Y’all think? I’m IN LOVE!!!!!

Love Y’all!!!!

