So….today I’m letting you know that I have “sort of” set up my other site….and you can go there and follow me….I think! lol go now!!!!   https://dejavuedesigns.wordpress.com/   (after that it will get transitioned to www.dejavuedesigns.com.  They tell me that Y’all DEFINITELY  will get moved there without having to do anything!)  Once you’re on the page….there are several ways to follow me….RSS…..follow….or by e-mail.  Please go do that now. 

I don’t want to lose any of Y’all….and I definitely want everyone to transfer over. I think this is gonna be a wonderful move for me…and there is DEFINITELY a learning curve….but we’ll get through this.  Supposedly Y’all will get moved over with my blog history….but I don’t want to take any chances!  Y’all are the reason I come here every day and do these posts! 

I’m fixing to be gone for a bit….hopefully I will get to keep Y’all posted on what’s going on.  If not…when I get back.  But there will definitely be projects going on in the time I’m away from home!!!  Yes….I’m stringing Y’all along!  But the title today has as much to do with this….as it does following me to my new home.

As an after thought.  Something occurred to me this morning….Don’t ask me why….I was grooming my dogs….lol and it just came across my mind. 

Almost twenty-three years ago I married my husband….now for those of Y’all who don’t know the Killoughs….let me try to describe what this means to a new family member.  The Killoughs  are a huge family.  My father-in-law had….I believe…twelve brothers and sisters….thirteen children….that in itself just seems hard to believe! I’d kill myself….I swear!!!  He and my mother-in-law had six! Half….and I’d still kill myself! lol  All of my husband’s siblings are Tall, Skinny and Gorgeous!  Now….here I am….a whopping 5’11/2″ and NOT a super model!  So marrying into a family that I have to constantly strain my neck to talk to….and wondering what in the world my husband was smoking when he fell in love with me….It’s been an adjustment to say the least. 

Now why….while grooming my dogs….this occurred to me….I’ll never know! But….it made me laugh out loud…literally!  And…I’ll probably find out today, how many of them REALLY read my blogs! lol

I thought…you know…they APPEAR on the outside to be tall…dark….and handsome/gorgeous….and have it all….even personality…..but seriously….look at their baby pictures and you’ll know what I thought up today…..the Killough’s are REALLY…..FATPALEWRINKLED….SHORT….CRYBABIES….stuck inside those awesome facades!!!! Sorry Y’all….I couldn’t resist!!!!

Love Y’all!